Faculty - All

SN Name Area(s) Remark
1A. M. Tiwari Visiting Faculty
2Aashish ArgadeMarketing Core Faculty
3Abhinav Kumar RajvermaFinance Accounting Costing Core Faculty
4Anand VenkateshEconomics

Production Operations Management & QT
Core Faculty
5Ashay KadamFinance Accounting Costing Core Faculty
6Asmita H.vyasFinance Accounting Costing

General Management - Strategy & Policy
Core Faculty
7C. Balaji Visiting Faculty
8C. Shambu PrasadGeneral Management - Strategy & Policy

Social Sciences
Core Faculty
9CMA Paresh J BhattFinance Accounting Costing Core Faculty
10Debasish Maitra Visiting Faculty
11GCMMF Team lead by Shri Manoranjan Pani
Visiting Faculty
12H. S. ShylendraSocial Sciences

Core Faculty
13Harekrishna MisraIT & Systems

Production Operations Management & QT
Core Faculty
14Hippu Salk Kristle NathanSocial Sciences Core Faculty
15Hitesh V. BhattGeneral Management - Strategy & Policy

Core Faculty
16Ila Patel Visiting Faculty
17Indranil DeSocial Sciences

Core Faculty
18Joel Evans Visiting Faculty
19Kochalumpalackal Simon George Visiting Faculty
20M. C. Gupta Visiting Faculty
21M. V. Durga Prasad Production Operations Management & QT Core Faculty
22Madhavi MehtaOB-HR

General Management - Strategy & Policy
Core Faculty
23Moksha Udani Visiting Faculty
24Mukul KumarSocial Sciences Core Faculty
25N. RavichandranGeneral Management - Strategy & Policy Adjunct Faculty
26N.V. Belavadi Visiting Faculty
27PKV KishanEconomics Core Faculty
28Pramod Kumar SinghSocial Sciences

IT & Systems
Core Faculty
29Pratik ModiMarketing

General Management - Strategy & Policy
Core Faculty
30Preeti PriyaMarketing Core Faculty
31R. RamaseshanFinance Accounting Costing Adjunct Faculty
32R. S. Sodhi Visiting Faculty
33Rajesh Gupta and Team(NDDB) Visiting Faculty
34Rajeshwaran Visiting Faculty
35Rakesh ArrawatiaFinance Accounting Costing Core Faculty
36S R AsokanGeneral Management - Strategy & Policy

Adjunct Faculty
37Sankar Datta Visiting Faculty
38Saswata Narayan BiswasOB-HR

Core Faculty
39Satyendra PandeyOB-HR

General Management - Strategy & Policy
Core Faculty
40Shivshanker Singh PatelProduction Operations Management & QT Core Faculty
41Shyam SinghSocial Sciences Core Faculty
42Sridhar VishwanathGeneral Management - Strategy & Policy Core Faculty
43Sudhir Sinha Adjunct Faculty
44Tamal Sarkar Visiting Faculty
45Tara S. Nair Visiting Faculty
46Tarun Sharma Core Faculty
47Tushaar Shah Visiting Faculty
48Viswanathan Iyer Visiting Faculty
49Vivek BhandariSocial Sciences Adjunct Faculty
50Vivek PandeyEconomics Core Faculty
Institute of Rural Management, Post Box No. 60, Anand 388001, Gujarat, India
Contact: 02692-260391,260181 Fax: 02692-260188
This site is best viewed with resolution of 1024 x 768 pixels on Internet Explorer version 8 and above, Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.
Copyright © 2013 IRMA